NF Network Logo

Neurofibromatosis Network

Leading NF Advocacy
Building NF Community

Webinar: NF Needs your local voice

Wheaton | IL

 

Join the NF Network on Wednesday, January 25th at 7:00 pm (cst) for a very important webinar, "NF needs your local voice", presented by Katie Vanlandingham of Van Scoyoc Associates and Kim Bischoff, Executive Director of the NF Network.

To continue NF research funding we need people to set up appointments with their congressmen in their districts to explain the importance of federal funding for NF research.

Join us to hear the talking points for this year’s advocacy work.

REGISTER NOW!

Pacific Time - 5:00 p.m
Mountain Time - 6:00 p.m.
Central Time - 7:00 p.m.
Eastern Time -  8:00 p.m.